religion... muslim

Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect svenDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect slimDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect pilot2
Default Male Profile

gkeit

42, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Message me if You are sincere, passionate, and interested in seeing where this could go.

I love country music, rom-coms, great sense of humor, spontaneous moments, charitable volunteering, cozy nights at home w/ a glass of wine, beer or other adult beverage, time with family & friends. I love to cuddle, hold hands and show affection…looking for someone to embark on this new journey and create new memories.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect amarayDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect igorDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect cynthia