personality... youthful

Dating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect svenDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect joeDating Prospect saliDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect luffe
Default Female Profile

love4me

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i am a good looking and caring girl

I'm a good looking girl and a bit new to this internet contact stuff. I'm a reasonably confident chap with a good sence of humour, I enjoy good food and wine and the odd practical joke. Favourite film is either The Blues depending on what mood I'm in. Music, anything exept Opera, have'nt quite got that yet.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect daolDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect john4612