personality... sporting

Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect joeDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect ea2gle
Default Male Profile

johncoster1

56, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

God knows the best

i am john coster by name and i am from Greece but i live in England , i am loving , caring , hard working , and most of a God fearing man and i am a widow man looking for true love and a woman i can live the rest of my life with i have one son call scott , i am a business man and i travel round the world to buy and sell my goods too .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect robertDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect saliDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect daol