personality... playful

Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect goodluck
Default Female Profile

rorokay

34, female, single

Connaught Place, India

I need an African man.

Am from Africa,looking for an African man who is down to earth,gentle,out going,God fearing,and Matured,ready to build the relationship to the next level.I love travelling,reading novels, meeting different people.I hate liars,tell me the truth,i take it but never lie to me coz i will find out.NEVER WASTE MY TIME!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect igorDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect svenDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect slimDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect acaye