personality... loyal

Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect svenDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect markgermany1978
Go Dating Now niko

niko

32, male, single

Bremerhaven, Germany

SERIOUS!!!!

Who am I? I am Niko, 28 in age and I am living in Hamburg, Germany. I am a hard worker and work at least 5 days a week. That saves me a really good, comfortable life. But as hard as I work I think it is important to have as much fun as possible so I hang out with friends every weekend and have a good time. Am a huge sports fan as well and I love music.I  go to hip hop jams once a month at least. How do I look like? I have Brown hair and blue eyes. Im about 175 cm and have a sporty body. Im not a gym guy or anything like this but slim because I do jogging and playing soccer and basketball. I dont really know my weight because I have not  checked it for years. Friends say I have a good sense for style. Of course I send you some pics of me if you answer this mail. What do I look for? I search a girl that really is interested in joining my home in Germany and is ready to marry me and wants to start a family. I ask for loyalty and a honest girl with humor and a positive mindset. She should be outgoing and I like women who knows how to use their appeal... Why online dating? Honestly I had a lot shortened relationships in the past. But my former girlfriend was my first African and we were a couple for three years. She was Ghanaian and lived in Germany for a few years already. However, we were heading in other directions so we broke up our relationship in the winter 2015. Since that day I search that special right girl that will be my last partner for the rest of my life. And I know that it has to be an African girl

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect roblonde