personality... helpful

Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect slimDating Prospect joeDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect igorDating Prospect saliDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect scotsplum
Default Female Profile

frannythebeauty

31, female, single

Middlesex, United States

Looking for man that has already had heart broken and value a relationship

I am very spiritual. I don't like clubs but I do like to relax. I enjoy cooking , a good suspense novel and traveling. At a point in my life where I am looking for someone to establish a future with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect vern47