personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect daolDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect svenDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect goodluck
Default Female Profile

cocolena

32, female, single

Chifley, Australia

You found me. Here I am, just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of friendship where life can be shared.. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions. I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true down to earth chick, with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a man right. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family and friends. I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it. I love travel to Salar de Uyuni that's in Bolivia, Maldives, Santorini, Morocco and so much more and am hoping to go back to Cinque Terre Rio Maggiore in Italy next year. Do you love to travel too? Write me if you have any level of interest... Let's see where it goes. I love a man who initiates.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect joeDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect cenk