ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect slimDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect acacia
Default Male Profile

amanadir1

28, male, single

Chatsworth, United States

Seeking A "Asha = Wife".

I am a descendant of A Mali tribe of my ancestors who were brought to Arsareth now known worldwide as America and were borough here as slaves in 1619 and according to my research my people who lived in Mali were a Hebrew Israelite tribe known to be nomad wanders of west and east africa in Mali and Egypt and Sudan and Ethiopia I'm learning more about that for it is a possibility but from more factual evidence my roots are from Mali of West Africa so I am in search of reuniting my remaining relatives that are there and non relative Malian aboriginals and I am in search of a Malian "Asha = Wife" and to build with and gain each others trust and overtime and to reconnect with my people as well and my religion is Based on the Hebrew Israelite Ancient Tradition and Faith of the Old and New Testament and The Hidden and Preserved Books of The Scriptures known as "The Apocrypha" and I read "The Eth Cepher" which means "The Divine Book" from and I study and Hebrew and Greek and English and hopefully one day Spanish and the Malian Language as well too and I'm not just looking for a wife but also a worship partner and possibly maybe return to Mali in Alkebulan. Other wise about me I like to travel and eat and excercise and eat and drink healthy and my interest are plays and museums and ancient and modern history and anthropology and soccer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect artemDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect joeDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect vern47