Africa Dating

0 Likes

patient, single, male, Leicester, United KingdomLeft ArrowRight Arrow

72%

Reputation

4

Photos

No

Verified

Passion and Ambition Seek the Same

About Me

Location Marker

Leicester, United Kingdom

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: africa.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 36

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Patient

Well to be honest shortly and sharply lol. I give it a try because learning do not come from books but the people are the living book within themselves meaning that I like to discuss with any person during my little spare time and learn from others knowing that I live in Uk since three years now.

 So it allows me to know how people are in England and what are they Lifestyles still. Funny, sociable easy going. Love and understanding are my religion in case if you are asking me.
 I travelled many places from young I don't like to be stuck one place for too long neither. I like going to gym or even training outside.. street work out Healthy stuff cinema theatres museum.
 Parties are not my thing too much.
 I rather prefer chilling places not too many noises you know what I mean. I could be sometimes a little bit clumsy with my words knowing that English is not my first language so, sometimes I could talk and you did not get it in the way that I would. If you wish to know more about me, you know what do to do just click there and introduce yourself.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect franklynNew Prospect rascolenNew Prospect muzronNew Prospect josericardoNew Prospect melyn1New Prospect carl9669New Prospect hbkft0New Prospect timboNew Prospect ea2gleNew Prospect noure89